Wednesday, February 2, 2011

All My Tomorrows, Speed Scrap, and FREEBIE!!!

Hey all!

Just put my new Valentine's kit "All My Tomorrows" in the store!
Isn't it pretty?!!





It's on sale for 15% off for the next week!
Here are a few pages to inspire you....


I'm also hosting a Speed Scrap tomorrow (Thursday, February 3rd) at GoDigitalScrapbooking.com in the FORUM at 10 pm EST/ 9pm CST/ 8pm MST/ 7 pm PST....you'll get a posting bonus...and a page done....AND be entered in a drawing for a $5.00 Gift Certificate to my STORE! So mark your calendar, set a reminder, and BE THERE!

Last but not least, I have a little freebie for you!
It's a sample from my new Painted Overlays Mini Pack....CU OK.

Enjoy, and I hope to see you tomorrow night at GDS!


*image is clickable....actually, they ALL are :)

5 comments:

CBH said...

Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 7 post on Feb. 03, 2011. Thanks again.

CraftCrave said...

Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [04 Feb 12:00am GMT]. Thanks, Maria

Monica said...

Thank you! :D

Minoush said...

Vielen Dank!

awelby said...

Thank you very much!!